Home

GIGS

Thu 20th Aug 2020
Trio show - The Rose Tavern, Norwich
9.00pm
Sat 29th Aug 2020
The Green Note Camden
8.00pm
Sun 30th Aug 2020
Trio show - The Foundry, North Repps
4.00pm
Sun 13th Sep 2020
The Red Lion, Coltishall
4.00pm
Thu 17th Sep 2020
Trio show - The Rose Tavern, Norwich
9.00pm
Fri 25th Sep 2020
The Reindeer Norwich TBC
9.00pm
Sun 4th Oct 2020
Trio show - The Foundry, North Repps
4.00pm
Thu 15th Oct 2020
Trio show - The Rose Tavern, Norwich
9.00pm
Sat 7th Nov 2020
Green Note Camden
8.00pm
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Trio show - The Rose Tavern, Norwich
9.00pm
Fri 20th Nov 2020
The Reindeer Norwich TBC
9.00pm
Sun 29th Nov 2020
Trio show - The Foundry, North Repps
4.00pm
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Trio show - The Rose Tavern, Norwich
9.00pm
Sun 20th Dec 2020
Trio show - The Foundry, North Repps
4.00pm

CONTACT

 

For press and PR enquiries only contact
Steve Forster, sfp communications,
admin@sfppr.co.uk
01603 661459
 
 
 

For bookings, gig enquiries and anything else please complete the form below and we’ll get back to you.