Home

GIGS

Fri 29th Jun 2018
The Reindeer Norwich
9.00pm
Fri 6th Jul 2018
Maverick Festival Suffolk
10.00pm
Sat 7th Jul 2018
Bure Valley Festival
3.00pm
Sat 7th Jul 2018
Ipswich Library
7.00pm
Sun 22nd Jul 2018
Al Festo The Sun Inn Dedham
3.00pm
Thu 26th Jul 2018
Head Out Not Home Norwich
5.00pm
Sat 28th Jul 2018
Halway To 75 (Americana Festival) Oxford
9.00pm
Sun 5th Aug 2018
The Reindeer Norwich
3.00pm
Sun 12th Aug 2018
Geldeston Locks, Norfolk/Suffolk
2.00pm
Fri 24th Aug 2018
The Green Note Camden
8.00pm
Sat 25th Aug 2018
Into The Wild Gathering Festival Edenbridge Essex
9.00pm
Sun 23rd Sep 2018
The Vagaband Orchestra Collaboration - Open Norwich
5.00pm
Fri 28th Sep 2018
Deepdale Festival North Norfolk
9.00pm
Sun 30th Sep 2018
The Reindeer Norwich
3.00pm
Sun 11th Nov 2018
The Reindeer Norwich
3.00pm

CONTACT

 

PRESS & PR ENQUIRIES
Stephen Forster
admin@sfppr.co.uk
01603 661459