Home

GIGS

Thu 20th Jun 2019
The Rose Tavern, Rupert St, Norwich
9.00pm
Sun 14th Jul 2019
The Reindeer, Norwich
4.00pm
Thu 18th Jul 2019
The Rose Tavern, Rupert St, Norwich
9.00pm
Thu 1st Aug 2019
The Vagaband Youth Orchestra, Head out Not Home, Norwich
5.00pm
Fri 9th Aug 2019
The Green Note Camden
8.00pm
Sun 11th Aug 2019
The Foundry Arms North Repps
4.00pm
Thu 29th Aug 2019
The Rose Tavern, Rupert St, Norwich
9.00pm
Sat 14th Sep 2019
The Reindeer, Norwich
9.00pm
Sun 15th Sep 2019
The Red Lion, Coltishall
4.00pm
Thu 26th Sep 2019
The Rose Tavern, Rupert St, Norwich
9.00pm
Sun 29th Sep 2019
The Foundry Arms North Repps
4.00pm
Thu 24th Oct 2019
The Rose Tavern, Rupert St, Norwich
9.00pm
Fri 1st Nov 2019
The Reindeer, Norwich
9.00pm
Thu 21st Nov 2019
The Rose Tavern, Rupert St, Norwich
9.00pm
Thu 19th Dec 2019
The Rose Tavern, Rupert St, Norwich
9.00pm
Sun 29th Dec 2019
The Foundry Arms North Repps
4.00pm

CONTACT

 

For press and PR enquiries only contact
Steve Forster, sfp communications,
admin@sfppr.co.uk
01603 661459
 
 
 

For bookings, gig enquiries and anything else please complete the form below and we’ll get back to you.